Theater

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2013

Sep 07

Theatre on the Run

Sat, September 7 @ 6:00 pm
Get Info

October 2013

Oct 31

The Woman in Black

Thu, October 31 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info

November 2013

Nov 01

The Woman in Black

Fri, November 1 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info
Nov 02

The Woman in Black

Sat, November 2 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info
Nov 03

The Woman in Black

Sun, November 3 @ 2:00 pm
Get Info

January 2014

Jan 06

Auditions for CLUE: The Musical

Mon, January 6 @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Get Info
Jan 07

Auditions for CLUE: The Musical

Tue, January 7 @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Get Info

February 2014

Feb 21

CLUE The Musical

Fri, February 21 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info
Feb 22

CLUE The Musical

Sat, February 22 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info
Feb 23

CLUE The Musical

Sun, February 23 @ 2:00 pm
Get Info
Feb 28

CLUE The Musical

Fri, February 28 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info

March 2014

Mar 01

CLUE The Musical

Sat, March 1 @ 7:30 pm
Get Info
Mar 02

CLUE The Musical

Sun, March 2 @ 2:00 pm
Get Info

April 2014

Apr 01

PB&J Registration OPENS

Tue, April 1 @ 10:00 am
Get Info
Apr 25

Bad Dates: Community Theater

Fri, April 25 @ 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Get Info
Apr 27

May 2014

May 31

PB&J Required Workshop

Sat, May 31 @ 9:00 am
Get Info

June 2014

Jun 02

Children’s Theater Camp

Mon, June 2 @ 8:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Get Info
Jun 09

Children’s Theater Camp

Mon, June 9 @ 8:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Get Info
Jun 16

Children’s Theater Camp

Mon, June 16 @ 8:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Get Info
+ Export Events

Our Sponsors

KEVN Black Hills Fox
Holiday Inn
Black Hills Pioneer
  • Spearfish Motors
  • Forcoli & Songs Painting
  • Black Hills Salt Cave & Spa
  • Great Western Bank
  • Real Estate Center of Spearfish
  • Spearfish
  • Great Peaks Realty
  • Wolff's Plumbing & Heating
  • South Dakota Arts Council
  • Killian's Food & Drink
  • DeSmet and Biggs, LLP
  • Lucky's 13 Pub